2017 Fall Regatta and Event Schedule

 

Dates and venues are subject to change. For more information about the guide to regatta's, click here.

Date Team Participating Regatta - Event
Friday, August 25 All New Rowers

Swim Test - East Hills JCC -

3:45- 4:45PM

300 Forest Drive · East Hills, NY 

Saturday, September 16 All Teams

Pride in Port - Port Washington
Teams line up at 10:30

Parade begins 11:30

Sunday, September 17 All Teams

Fall Kick Off Pot Luck - Boathouse 4 - 7PM

RSVP

Sunday, October 1

HS Varsity & Novice Teams

(no middle school)

Row for the Fight - Hempstead Harbor
Saturday, October 7

Only selected HS boats will compete

Parent Volunteer HERE

(no middle school)

Head of the Housatonic - Housatonic River, CT

www.headofthehousatonic.org

Saturday, October 7

HS & MS Teams who are not racing the Housatonic

Parent Volunteer HERE

Head of the Oyster Bay
Sunday, October 15

HS Varsity & Novice Teams

1 boy & girl 4x will race

Parent Volunteer HERE

Head of the Passaic, NJ
Saturday, October 21

HS Varsity & Novice Teams

Parent Volunteer HERE

(no middle school)

Bar Beach Regatta

Chaminade, Manhasset & Port Rowing

Saturday & Sunday, October 21 - 22 Only HS Women's Youth 8+ & 4+, Men's Youth 8+ will compete

Head of the Charles - Boston, MA

www.hocr.org

Sunday, October 29

HS & Adult Teams

(no middle school)

Head of the Schuylkill - Philadelphia, PA

www.hosr.org

Sunday, November 5 HS & MS Teams Snowflake Regatta - Riverhead
Thursday, November 16 All Teams End of Fall Season