Spring Regatta and Event Schedule

Tentative Spring 2018 Racing Schedule

 

Dates and venues are subject to change. For information about the guide to regattas, click here.

Date

Teams Participating

Regatta - Event

Monday - Friday, April 2 - 7

All Teams

Spring Break Training

Hempstead Park, Boathouse

Saturday, April 21

HS Team

Mercer Sprints

Princeton, NJ

April

All Teams

 

Row for Autism

Hempstead Park

Saturday, April 28 – Sunday, April 29

HS Team

Possible overnight stay

 

Saratoga Invitational

Saratoga Springs, NY

Sunday, May 6

All Teams

 

Long Island Championships

Sagamore RC, Bayville, NY

CLICK HERE for live updates on Twitter

 

 

Friday, May 11 -Saturday, May 12 -Sunday, May 13

HS, Varsity & Novice

Possible overnight stay

 

NYS HS Championships

Saratoga Spring, NY

Friday, May 18 - Saturday, May 19

Tentative

HS Varsity**

Stotesbury

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, June 2

National Learn to Row Day

Hempstead Park,

Boathouse

Early June

Only qualified crews from NY State

Youth Nationals

 

** can be limited to only 1 boys and 1 girls boat